List of UK Local Authorities

UK Street Maps Alphabetically

Va| Ve| Vi| Vl| Vo| Vr| Vu| Vy|

NameLocalityLocal AuthorityAdministrative area
Vuefield HillCowickExeter District (B)Devon County
Vulcan ClosePortlandCity of Nottingham (B)City of Nottingham (B)
Vulcan ClosePoulton-with-FearnheadWarrington (B)Warrington (B)
Vulcan CloseSeasalterCanterbury District (B)Kent County
Vulcan CloseNorth DaneMedway (B)Medway (B)
Vulcan CloseBecktonNewham London BoroGreater London Authority
Vulcan CloseBroadfieldCrawley District (B)West Sussex County
Vulcan CloseAbbey NorthDaventry DistrictNorthamptonshire County
Vulcan CloseWoodleyWokingham (B)Wokingham (B)
Vulcan CloseMillbrookCity of Southampton (B)City of Southampton (B)
Vulcan CloseChickerellWest Dorset DistrictDorset County
Vulcan CloseAskam and IrelethBarrow-in-Furness District (B)Cumbria County
Vulcan CloseBidstonWirral District (B)Wirral District (B)
Vulcan CloseNewton EastSt. Helens District (B)St Helens District (B)
Vulcan CloseSt. Mary'sLiverpool District (B)Liverpool District (B)
Vulcan CloseHethersettSouth Norfolk DistrictNorfolk County
Vulcan CourtThurso WestHighlandHighland
Vulcan CrescentNorth HykehamNorth Kesteven DistrictLincolnshire County
Vulcan DriveBracknellBracknell Forest (B)Bracknell Forest (B)
Vulcan DriveInceWigan District (B)Wigan District (B)
Vulcan DriveScamptonWest Lindsey DistrictLincolnshire County
Vulcan GateHighlandsEnfield London BoroGreater London Authority
Vulcan MewsAuckleyDoncaster District (B)Doncaster District (B)
Vulcan PlaceWorksop South EastBassetlaw DistrictNottinghamshire County
Vulcan PlaceBedlington CentralNorthumberlandNorthumberland
Vulcan RoadSpinney HillCity of Leicester (B)City of Leicester (B)
Vulcan RoadWycliffeCity of Leicester (B)City of Leicester (B)
Vulcan RoadBrightsideSheffield District (B)Sheffield District (B)
Vulcan RoadDarnallSheffield District (B)Sheffield District (B)
Vulcan RoadDewsbury EastKirklees District (B)Kirklees District (B)
Vulcan RoadLichfieldLichfield DistrictStaffordshire County
Vulcan RoadBilston EastCity of Wolverhampton District (B)City of Wolverhampton District (B)
Vulcan RoadBrockleyLewisham London BoroGreater London Authority
Vulcan RoadSilhillSolihull District (B)Solihull District (B)
Vulcan RoadMillbrookCity of Southampton (B)City of Southampton (B)
Vulcan RoadWest ThorneyChichester DistrictWest Sussex County
Vulcan RoadCentralBarrow-in-Furness District (B)Cumbria County
Vulcan RoadNorleyWigan District (B)Wigan District (B)
Vulcan RoadFreckletonFylde District (B)Lancashire County
Vulcan RoadParkMerthyr Tudful / Merthyr TydfilMerthyr Tudful / Merthyr Tydfil
Vulcan RoadMineheadWest Somerset DistrictSomerset County
Vulcan RoadCharnwoodCity of Leicester (B)City of Leicester (B)
Vulcan Road NorthCatton GroveNorwich District (B)Norfolk County
Vulcan Road SouthCatton GroveBroadland DistrictNorfolk County
Vulcan Road SouthHellesdonBroadland DistrictNorfolk County
Vulcan StreetCowlairsGlasgow CityGlasgow City
Vulcan StreetSt. Hilda'sMiddlesbrough (B)Middlesbrough (B)
Vulcan StreetCentralDarlington (B)Darlington (B)
Vulcan StreetBeverleyCity of Kingston upon Hull (B)City of Kingston Upon Hull (B)
Vulcan StreetWaddingtonNorth Kesteven DistrictLincolnshire County
Vulcan StreetRastrickCalderdale District (B)Calderdale District (B)
Vulcan StreetTongBradford District (B)Bradford District (B)
Vulcan StreetSt. JamesOldham District (B)Oldham District (B)
Vulcan StreetBradleyPendle District (B)Lancashire County
Vulcan StreetTodmordenCalderdale District (B)Calderdale District (B)
Vulcan StreetArboretumCity of Derby (B)City of Derby (B)
Vulcan StreetKingsbrookBedford (B)Bedford (B)
Vulcan StreetBidstonWirral District (B)Wirral District (B)
Vulcan StreetLinacreSefton District (B)Sefton District (B)
Vulcan StreetDukesSefton District (B)Sefton District (B)
Vulcan StreetVauxhallLiverpool District (B)Liverpool District (B)
Vulcan StreetSt. Mary'sLiverpool District (B)Liverpool District (B)
Vulcan StreetHolyheadSir Ynys Mon / Isle of AngleseySir Ynys Mon / Isle of Anglesey
Vulcan StreetAberystwythSir Ceredigion / CeredigionSir Ceredigion / Ceredigion
Vulcan StreetCalder ValleyNorth LanarkshireNorth Lanarkshire
Vulcan TerraceBrockleyLewisham London BoroGreater London Authority
Vulcan WayCoalvilleNorth West Leicestershire DistrictLeicestershire County
Vulcan WayHatfieldDoncaster District (B)Doncaster District (B)
Vulcan WaySt. NeotsHuntingdonshire DistrictCambridgeshire County
Vulcan WayCaledonianIslington London BoroGreater London Authority
Vulcan WayBeddington SouthSutton London BoroGreater London Authority
Vulcan WayNew AddingtonCroydon London BoroGreater London Authority
Vulcan WayBittesbyHarborough DistrictLeicestershire County
Vulcan WayBitteswellHarborough DistrictLeicestershire County
Vulcan WaySandhurstBracknell Forest (B)Bracknell Forest (B)
Vulcan WayLighthorneStratford-on-Avon DistrictWarwickshire County
Vulcan WayHucclecoteGloucester District (B)Gloucestershire County
Vulcan WayThornabyStockton-on-Tees (B)Stockton-on-tees (B)
Vulcan's LaneWorkingtonAllerdale District (B)Cumbria County
Vulscombe LaneTivertonMid Devon DistrictDevon County
Vulscombe LaneCruwys MorchardMid Devon DistrictDevon County

Contains Ordnance Survey data ? Crown copyright and database right 2011